Лучший Ghost хостинг для вашего бизнеса

Лучший Ghost хостинг для вашего бизнеса

Бесплатный SEO-аудит

Получите доступ к полному аудиту сайта, включающему более 300 технических аспектов.

Something went wrong. Please, try again later.
Доверяют
Sitechecker trusted company

Бесплатный инструмент для SEO проверки и аудита сайта

  • Сканируйте сайт на наличие 300+ технических проблем
  • Мониторинг состояния сайта 24/7
  • Отслеживайте рейтинг сайта в любой географической зоне

Когда вы начинаете создавать блог, вам следует выбрать подходящий хостинг, который охватывает все аспекты успешного ведения блога. Например, хостинг блогов ghost позволяет легко и быстро писать, редактировать и публиковать посты. Таким образом, вы можете сосредоточиться на написании постов, не отвлекаясь на ненужные технические проблемы.

Мы собрали лучшие сервисы хостинга ghost, описав их особенности и возможности, чтобы приблизить вас к лучшему поставщику услуг.

 7 лучших хостинговых платформ для вашего блога

  1. A2 Hosting – лучший «универсальный» хостинг Ghost
  2. InterServer – лучший «дешевый» хостинг Ghost
  3. HostPapa – лучший хостинг Ghost для «стартапов»
  4. Hostwinds – лучший гостевой хостинг «ISO»
  5. InMotion – лучший Ghost хостинг на SSD
  6. BlueHost – лучший хостинг Ghost с «масштабируемостью»
  7. HostGator – лучший гостевой хостинг, где «все включено

Как выбрать лучший Ghost хост?

Прежде чем выбирать подходящий хостинг, следует обратить внимание на три основных момента: характеристики, надежность и расценки. Ниже мы опишем каждый из них более подробно.

Фактор №1 – Характеристики

Это довольно-таки очевидно, но да, вы должны проанализировать, что именно вам необходимо для вашего блога. Какие функции должны быть у сервиса? Может быть, вам нужны бесплатные резервные копии или неограниченное место для хранения? Не пытайтесь заполучить все функциональные возможности, представленные на рынке, а постарайтесь понять, какие из них будут важны для вашего бизнеса, и найдите подходящие услуги.

Фактор №2 – Надежность

Существует много новых и старых сервисов. Новые могут предложить вам более выгодные расценки и больше интересных функциональных возможностей, но вам следует оценить риски и найти отзывы от предыдущих клиентов. Это поможет вам понять, является ли ваш будущий партнер надежной компанией, которая будет предоставлять качественные услуги. Если у вас имеется личный блог, то кратковременные простои могут вам не сильно навредить, но если мы говорим о бизнесе, то это очень важно.

Фактор №3 – Расценки

Несмотря на размер вашей компании, у вас есть некоторый бюджет на маркетинговую деятельность и ведение блога. Хостинг Ghost должен соответствовать этому бюджету и быть доступным для вашей компании. Вам может понадобиться бесплатный Ghost хостинг или подойдет платная версия. Поэтому мы написали расценки на каждую из услуг, чтобы вы определились, читая этот текст.

Различные типы лучших Ghost хостов

Есть три типа хостинга Ghost. У них разная стоимость и характеристики. Вы можете прочитать наше описание и решить, какой будет лучше для вас.

Общий хостинг

Является очень популярным видом хостинга, особенно среди тех пользователей, которые создают первые сайты блогов. Как можно догадаться по названию, на общем хостинге вы делите серверное пространство с другими пользователями. Таким образом, на одном сервере запускается множество сайтов. Все пользователи должны совместно использовать дисковое пространство, память, ЦП и другие ресурсы. Наиболее близкая по смыслу аналогия – многоквартирный дом, где у вас есть собственная квартира и общие ресурсы, такие как парковка и лифты. Это самый простой и дешевый вид хостинга. Он подойдет для личных блогов или блогов небольших компаний.

Узнайте больше о лучшем общем хостинге как о верном способе начать свой веб-проект сегодня.

Хостинг VPS (виртуальный частный сервер)

Его функции аналогичны функциям общего хостинга. Вы делитесь ресурсами с другими пользователями, но веб-сайтов здесь меньше, а хранилище разделено на разные среды для каждого пользователя (веб-сайта). Этот тип хостинга предоставляет базовый пакет ресурсов каждому пользователю, но вы также можете заказать дополнительные функции. Если говорить об аналогии, то VPS похож на кондоминиум. Вы по-прежнему делите территорию с другими людьми, но у вас больше свободы и есть собственное парковочное место.

Узнайте подробнее, что может предложить недорогой VPS-хостинг.

Выделенный хостинг

Он предоставляет вам собственный сервер для личного использования. У вас есть все права и вы можете настроить среду на свое усмотрение. Это самый дорогой вид хостинга. Но вы получите полностью настроенный сервер со всеми возможностями исключительно для вашего блога или веб-сайта. Таким образом, уровень безопасности и производительность намного выше, чем у других типов. Ближайшая аналогия – собственный дом. Вы можете делать то, что хотите, но вся ответственность также лежит на вас.

Воспользуйтесь недорогим выделенным хостингом, используя всю мощность сервера для вашего сайта.

#1 – A2 Hosting – лучший «универсальный» хостинг Ghost

Инфраструктура этого сервиса полностью состоит из SSD, что может повысить производительность до 20 раз. Благодаря собственной эффективной платформе SwiftServer он предлагает как управляемые, так и неуправляемые планы хостинга. У этого сервиса имеется cPanel, оптимизация кеширования, неограниченные возможности, а также гарантия возврата денег в любое время. Стоимость сейчас начинается от 2,48 евро в месяц.

Лучший хостинг Ghost - хостинг A2

Прочие особенности и преимущества:

  • бесплатный HackScan и повышенная безопасность;
  • неограниченное количество писем и баз данных;
  • Поддержка 24/7 (электронная почта, билеты и телефон).

Расположение сервера: США, Нидерланды, Сингапур

#2 – InterServer – Лучший «дешевый» хостинг Ghost

InterServer имеет довольно длинную историю. Проект стартовал в 1999 году, так что сейчас он имеет более чем 20-летний опыт. Это надежный сервис, предоставляющий веб-хостинг, хранилище, серверы и облачный VPS. Говоря о хостинге, InterServer предлагает простую в использовании панель управления, гарантию блокировки цен, бесплатные услуги миграции, гарантированную доставку электронной почты и использование только 50% мощности сервера для поддержки роста веб-сайтов клиентов.

Лучший дешевый хостинг-призрак - InterServer

Другие особенности и преимущества:

  • фиксированная цена без резких скачков (ценовая блокировка);
  • время безотказной работы 99,9%;
  • неограниченное количество писем и данных.

Расположение сервера: США

#3 – HostPapa – лучший хостинг Ghost для «стартапов»

Этот сервис называет себя «интеллектуальным веб-решением для малого бизнеса». Так что, если вы не являетесь предприятием, попробуйте HostPapa. Услуги включают хостинг, электронную почту и более 400 приложений. У этого сервиса также имеется быстрая поддержка, они отвечают на заявки в службу поддержки в течение 10 минут, и вы можете написать по электронной почте или в онлайн-чате, либо же позвонить в службу поддержки и получить быстрый ответ. Если же HostPapa не оправдает ваших ожиданий, то предоставляется 30-дневная гарантия возврата денег без риска.

Лучший хостинг для стартапов - HostPapa

Другие особенности и преимущества:

  • усовершенствованные SSD-серверы;
  • бесплатная миграция VPS;
  • возможность размещать неограниченное количество доменов.

Расположение сервера: США, Канада

#4 – Hostwinds – лучший гостевой хостинг «ISO»

Этот инструмент предоставляет облачный хостинг с почасовой или ежемесячной оплатой, автоматическим резервным копированием каждую ночь и бесплатным круглосуточным мониторингом. Вы можете использовать его в Windows и Linux. Hostwinds позволяет настраивать свои серверы с помощью снимков ISO. Сервис также предлагает мониторинг в реальном времени, управляемые и неуправляемые решения, приложения и библиотеку скриптов.

Лучший хостинг ISO Ghost - Hostwinds

Другие особенности и преимущества:

  • мгновенные обновления без простоя;
  • автоматическое ночное резервное копирование;
  • пользовательский ISO.

Расположение сервера: США, Нидерланды

#5 – InMotion – лучший Ghost хостинг на SSD

Этот сервис был первым, кто активно обеспечил использование серверов all-SSD и сети интеллектуальной маршрутизации для быстрого и бесперебойного хостинга. Он предлагает бесплатную cPanel и управление сервером с обновлениями и исправлениями, облачную инфраструктуру, операционную систему корпоративного уровня и резервирование в реальном времени. Вы также можете получить 90-дневную гарантию возврата денег.

Лучший хостинг SSD Ghost - InMotion

Другие особенности и преимущества:

  • резервирование в реальном времени;
  • бесплатное управление сервером;
  • неограниченное количество баз данных.

Расположение сервера: США

#6 – BlueHost – лучший хостинг Ghost с «масштабируемостью»

BlueHost обеспечивает контроль и гибкость вашей среде Ghost. Вы можете использовать плавную миграцию, резервное копирование CodeGuard и безопасность SiteLock. BlueHost предоставляет бесплатное доменное имя в течение первого года, круглосуточную поддержку и 30-дневную гарантию возврата денег. Он использует KVM и OpenStack, чтобы гарантировать мгновенную масштабируемость ваших ресурсов.

Лучший масштабируемый хостинг Ghost - BlueHost

Другие особенности и преимущества: 

  • неограниченная пропускная способность;
  • плавный переход с общих планов;
  • управляется 24/7.

Расположение сервера: США

#7 – HostGator – лучший гостевой хостинг, где «все включено»

Вы могли слышать о HostGator как о конструкторе сайтов, но теперь его функциональность значительно шире. Он включает в себя веб-хостинг, конструктор веб-сайтов и домены. Здесь вы можете заказать различные виды хостинга. Например, VPS, общий или выделенный хостинг. Сервис обеспечивает гарантию безотказной работы 99,9% и предоставляет инструменты, в том числе и масштабируемость, как для новичков, так и для профессионалов. HostGator существует с 2002 года и обладает хорошей репутацией на рынке.

Лучший комплексный хостинг Ghost - HostGator

Другие особенности и преимущества:

  • бесплатный домен, перенос скриптов и MySQL;
  • еженедельные резервные копии;
  • полная индивидуальная настройка.

Расположение сервера: США

Сравнение веб-хостинга

Если вы все еще сомневаетесь, что же выбрать, вы можете сравнить разные услуги по очереди. Это довольно сложно, потому что на первый взгляд они похожи. Так что мы написали подробные статьи со сравнением разных инструментов. Прочитав их вы поймете, какой именно сервис подходит для вашего личного или коммерческого блога.

Полезные инструменты для хостинга и SEO

Быстрые Cсылки

Вам также может быть интересно

Смотреть больше постов
Лучшие услуги хостинга игровых серверов
Веб-хостинг
Лучшие услуги хостинга игровых серверов
Ирина Крутко
Dec 14, 2023
Лучшие обзоры веб-хостинга 2022 года
Веб-хостинг
Лучшие обзоры веб-хостинга 2022 года
Ирина Крутко
Apr 25, 2024
Обзор Netim 2021: что необходимо знать перед покупкой
Веб-хостинг
Обзор Netim 2021: что необходимо знать перед покупкой
Ирина Крутко
Jun 21, 2023
close

Get free SEO audit

The Best Ghost Hosting for Your Business

The Best Ghost Hosting for Your Business

When you start creating a blog, you should choose the appropriate hosting that covers all the aspects of successful blogging. For example, ghost blog hosting allows writing, editing, and publishing posts quite easy and fast. So, it allows you to concentrate on writing without being distracted by unnecessary technical issues.

We’ve gathered the best services for ghost hosting describing their features and functionality to bring you closer to the best service provider.

7 Best Ghost Hosting Platforms for Your Blog

  1. A2 Hosting – Best “Overall” Ghost Hosting
  2. InterServer – Best “Cheap” Ghost Hosting
  3. HostPapa – Best “Startup” Ghost Hosting
  4. Hostwinds – Best “ISO” Ghost Hosting
  5. InMotion – Best “SSD” Ghost Hosting
  6. BlueHost – Best “Scalability” Ghost Hosting
  7. HostGator – Best “All-inclusive” Ghost Hosting

How to Choose the Best Ghost Host?

Before choosing appropriate hosting you should pay attention to three main points: features, reliability, and pricing. Below we describe each of them in more detail.

Factor 1 – Features

Pretty obvious but yes, you should analyze what exactly you need for your blog. What features should have the service? Maybe you need free backups or an unlimited storage place? Don’t try to get all the features in the market, try to understand which of them will be essential for your business, and find the appropriate service.

Factor 2 – Reliability

There are a lot of new and old services. The new ones can provide you better pricing and more interesting features but you should estimate risks and find reviews from previous customers. It will help you to understand if your future partner is a reliable company that will provide quality services. If you have a personal blog, small downtime might not hurt you a lot but when we talk about business, this is an important thing.

Factor 3 – Pricing

Despite the size of your company, you have some budget for marketing activities and blogging. Ghost hosting service should meet this budget and be affordable for your company. You might need free ghost hosting or be ready for the paid ones. That’s why we wrote prices for every service, so you can decide while reading this text.

Different Types of Best Hosts for Ghost

There are three types of Ghost hosting. They have different prices and features. You can read our description and decide what’s better for you.

Shared Hosting

This is a very popular type of hosting, especially for users who create the first websites of blogs. As you can guess from the name, in shared hosting you share the server space with other users. Thus, a lot of websites are launched on one server. All the users should share the disk space, memory, CPU, and other resources. The closest analogy is an apartment building where you have your own flat and sharable resources like car parking and elevators. This is the simplest and cheapest type of hosting. It will suit personal blogs or blogs from small companies.
Find out more about the best shared hosting as the right way to start your web project today.

VPS (Virtual Private Server) Hosting

It has similar features to shared hosting. You share resources with other users but there are fewer websites and the storage is split to a different environment for every user (website). This hosting type provides the basic pack of resources for every user but you also can order additional features. Talking about the analogy, VPS is like a condominium. You still share territory with other people but you have more freedom and own parking space.
See what cheap VPS hosting can offer in detail.

Dedicated Hosting

It provides your own server for personal use. You have all the rights and can customize the environment as you need. This is the most expensive type of hosting. But you’ll receive a fully customized server with all the capacity only for your blog or website. Thus, the security level and performance are much higher than in other types. The closest analogy is the own house. You can do what you want but the all responsibility is yours too.
Take advantage of cheap dedicated hosting using the full server capacity for your website.

#1 – A2 Hosting – Best “Overall” Ghost Hosting

A2 Hosting has an all-SSD infrastructure that can boost performance up to 20 times. With the native efficient platform called SwiftServer, it offers both managed and unmanaged hosting plans. This service has cPanel, optimizing caching, unlimited options, a guarantee of money back anytime. The pricing now starts from €2,48 per month.

Best Ghost Hosting - A2 hosting

Other features and benefits:

  • free HackScan and advanced security;
  • unlimited emails and databases;
  • 24/7 support (email, tickets and phone.

Server location: USA, Netherlands, Singapore

Ready to choose your plan? — Go to A2 Hosting hosting
Want to read some more information — Go to A2 Hosting review

#2 – InterServer – Best Cheap Ghost Hosting

InterServer has quite a long history. The project started in 1999, so now it has more than 20 years of experience. This is a reliable service that provides web hosting, storage, servers, and cloud VPS. Talking about hosting, InterServer offers an easy-to-use control panel, a price lock guarantee, free migration services, guaranteed email delivery, and utilizing only 50% of the server’s capacity to support the growth of customers’ websites.

Best Cheap Ghost Hosting - InterServer

Other features and benefits:

  • fixed price with no sudden increases (price lock);
  • 99.9% uptime;
  • unlimited emails and data transer.

Server location: USA

Ready to choose your plan? — Go to InterServer hosting
Want to read some more information — Go to InterServer review

#3 – HostPapa – Best Startup Ghost Hosting

This service calls itself a “smart web solution for small business”. So, if you aren’t an enterprise, try HostPapa. It includes hosting, email, and more than 400 applications. This service also has fast support, they reply to support tickets in 10 minutes and you can write via email or online chat or call the support and receive a fast answer. And if HostPapa won’t meet your expectation, they provide a no-risk 30-day money-back guarantee.

Best Startup Ghost Hosting - HostPapa

Other features and benefits:

  • enhanced SSD servers;
  • free VPS migration;
  • host unlimited domains.

Server location: USA, Canada

Ready to choose your plan? — Go to Hostpapa hosting
Want to read some more information — Go to Hostpapa review

#4 – Hostwinds – Best “ISO” Ghost Hosting

This tool provides cloud hosting with hourly or monthly billing, automatic nightly backups, and free around-clock monitoring. You can use it on Windows and Linux. Hostwinds allows customizing their servers by using ISO snapshots. They also offer real-time monitoring, managed and unmanaged solutions, apps, and scripts library.

Best ISO Ghost Hosting - Hostwinds

Other features and benefits:

  • instant upgrades without downtime;
  • automatic night backups;
  • custom ISO.

Server location: USA, Netherlands

Ready to choose your plan? — Go to Hostwinds hosting
Want to read some more information — Go to Hostwinds review

#5 – InMotion – Best “SSD” Ghost Hosting

InMotion was the first who actively provided the use of all-SSD servers and a smart routing network for fast and seamless hosting. It offers free cPanel and server managing with updates and patching, cloud infrastructure, enterprise-grade operating system, and real-time redundancy. You can also get a 90-day money-back guarantee.

Best SSD Ghost Hosting - InMotion

Other features and benefits:

  • real-time redundancy;
  • free server management;
  • unlimited databases.

Server location: USA

Ready to choose your plan? — Go to InMotion hosting
Want to read some more information — Go to InMotion review

#6 – BlueHost – Best Scalable Ghost Hosting

BlueHost provides control and flexibility for your Ghost environment. You can use seamless migration, CodeGuard backups, and SiteLock security. BlueHost provides a free domain name for the first year, 24/7 support, and a 30-day money-back guarantee. It uses KVM and OpenStack to guarantee instant scalability for your resources.

Best Scalable Ghost Hosting - BlueHost

Other features and benefits:

  • unlimited bandwidth;
  • seamless migration from shared plans;
  • managed 24/7.

Server location: USA

Ready to choose your plan? — Go to Bluehost hosting
Want to read some more information — Go to Bluehost review

#7 – HostGator – Best “All-inclusive” Ghost Hosting

You might hear about HostGator as the website builder but now its functionality is quite wider. It includes web hosting, website builder, and domains. Here you can order different types of hosting. For example, VPS, shared, or dedicated hosting. Service provides a 99.9% uptime guarantee and tools for both newbies and professionals, including scalability. HostGator exists since 2002 and has a good reputation on the market.

Best All-inclusive Ghost Hosting - HostGator

Other features and benefits:

  • free domain, script transfer, and MySQL;
  • weekly backups;
  • complete customization.

Server location: USA

Ready to choose your plan? — Go to HostGator hosting
Want to read some more information — Go to HostGator review

Web Hosting Server location Customers Storage Control Pricing / mo Trial
A2hosting.com
Review
USA, Netherlands, Singapore 200,000 Unlimited cPanel $4.90/mo 30 Days
Interserver.net
Review
USA 50,000 Unlimited cPanel, Direct Admin, Plesk, Custom panel $4.25/mo 30 Days
Hostpapa.com
Review
Canada 150,000 Unlimited cPanel $4.95/mo 30 Days
Inmotionhosting.com
Review
USA 320,000 Unlimited cPanel $4.99/mo 90 days
Siteground.com
Review
USA, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Singapore 1700000 20 GB custom $3.95/mo 30 Days

Web Hosting Comparisons

If you still have doubts about what to choose, you can compare different services one by one. It’s pretty hard because at first glance they are similar. So, we wrote detailed articles with a comparison of different tools. After reading you’ll have an idea what service suits your personal or commercial blog.

Useful Hosting and Seo Tools

  • Hosting checker – Find out where the website is hosted and who is hosting it.
  • Website down – Check if the website is down right now for all the users or only for you.
  • Speed test – Check the speed of the current page and see what you can improve to make speed higher.
  • Expired domain checker – Get domain expiration date info to see if you can buy it or not.
  • Website safety – Find out if a website is safe.
  • Domain availability – Find available domain names for your website.

Is Ghost Better Than WordPress?

It’s hard to say what is better. Both tools have their own advantages. Ghost and WordPress are open-source tools. Both are flexible, reliable, and secure. And both you can use to create a convenient personal or commercial blog.
Now let’s have a look at the differences. WordPress is written in PHP and Ghost in Node.js. Ghost is more focused on blogging while WordPress allows you to create very different websites. Ghost has native tools for SEO and WordPress needs additional plugins. WordPress is more popular and has a bigger number of themes. But Ghost is faster than WordPress and supports Markdown. Thus, if you’re looking for a blogging service, Ghost will be better because it’s created for blogging. But if you need a fully-functional website, you might try WordPress.

Are there free ghost hosting providers?

Almost all the ghost hosting providers we’ve listed have free plans or trials. Some of them have special offers and sales. But unfortunately, there are no totally free service providers. You can choose a not very expensive plan or check special conditions and promotions.

What are the costs of ghost hosting?

As you can see from our list, there are different prices. They depend on the tool, the features you need, plan, and special offers. In general, prices start from $4-5 for basic plans. The PRO plans will cost you from $40 to $100.

Check Your Website for SEO Errors

No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain
close

Reset Password

Enter your e-mail to reset your password

Your email

Password Reset Sent!

Please check your inbox for instructions on how to reset your password. If you don't get an email, please check your SPAM folder. letter icon

Your password has been reset successfully!

We’ve just sent a verification letter to . Please follow the link in this letter to verify your mailbox and start your free trial. In case you don’t see the letter, please check your SPAM folder.

Thank you for registration!

We are redirecting you to PayPal

Sitechecker can’t crawl this website, because the home page responds HTTP status code.
This can happen for several reasons. Please, enter a working website or make this website accessible to the Sitechecker bot.
Sitechecker can’t crawl this website, because it has too many redirects.

Often this is the result of competing redirects, one trying to force HTTPS (SSL) and another redirecting back to HTTP (non-SSL), or between www and non-www forms of the URL.

Please, contact your hosting provider or web developer to fix this issue or paste another website.

Sitechecker can’t check this website, because the home page responds HTTP status code.

Domain name
redirects to
{domain_200}