Finden Sie heraus, was Alt Tags sind und wir man sie bei Bildern ideal einsetzt

Finden Sie heraus, was Alt Tags sind und wir man sie bei Bildern ideal einsetzt
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (39 votes, average: 4.68 out of 5)

5

Loading...

Was ist ein Alt Text?

 

Das Alt Attribut ist eine Bildbeschreibung, die aus einigen Worten besteht, die vom Crawler gelesen wird, wenn die Seite indexiert wird. Wenn der User die Grafik-Unterstützung im Browser deaktiviert hat, wird nur der Content des Tags anstatt des Bildes gezeigt. Der Text des Attributs sollte nicht zu lang sein.

Das Titel Attribut ist eine Beschreibung für den Besucher. Wenn der User den Mauscursor auf dem Bild belässt, erscheint das Titel Attribut. Für gewöhnlich werden hier 1-2 Anregungen als Beschreibung verwendet.

 

Warum brauchen wir Alt Tags?

 

Kein Zweifel, das Bild wird auch dann korrekt geladen und angezeigt, wenn es keine Bild-Alt und Titel hat. Aber in dem Fall sind die Möglichkeiten der SEO Bilder nicht aktiviert. Wenn man nur ein wenig Zeit investiert, um eine Alternativ-Beschreibung zu investieren, kann der Webmaster:

  • die notwendigen Daten an den Suchroboter übermitteln;
  • neue Besucher anziehen;
  • Die Leser-Loyalität erhöhen.

Suchmaschinen erkunden die Einzigartigkeit von Bildern. Aber wenn sie nicht imstande sind, die thematische Identität zu analysieren,… Deshalb, wenn ein Webmaster gerne hätte, dass ein Robot die Bilder kategorizisiert sollte er Alt Tags mit Texten versehen.

Zusätzlich zur Hauptsuche haben Google und Yandex ein „Bilderdienst“. Indem es optimierte Beschreibungen und Bild-Tags gibt, erhöhen Webmaster die Chance, dass Internetuser imstande sind, die Webseite zu finden, wenn Sie diesen Dienst verwenden. Das resultiert in einen erhöhten Traffic – garantiert!

 

Wie verwendet man Tags in SEO-Promotion?

 

Im Leads für beworbene Anfragen anzuziehen, muss der Webmaster Beschreibungen und Schlüsselphrasen für Alt und Titel verwenden. Der Text, der für den Alt-Tag ist, sollte etwa so aussehen: „Adjektiv + Schlüsselphrase“. Für das Titel-Attribut ist es empfehlenswert, einen komplexen Satz „Adjektiv + Schlüssel + Zusatz“ zu kreieren.

Wenn wir als Schlüssel beispielsweise „New York Immobilien“ verwenden, können Sie für diesen Schlüssel die Alt-Beschreibung „New York Immobilien Luxuriös“ verwenden und als Titel „luxuriöse Immobilien in Manhattan, New York“. Eine optimierte Beschreibung des Bildes sollte Wörter wie „Foto“ oder „Bild“ beinhalten.

email__icon

Seien Sie der Erste, der über neue Artikel informiert wird

Reset Password

Enter your e-mail to reset your password

Your email

Check Your Email

We have sent you a new link to change your password. Check your email and follow instructions envelope

Your password has been reset successfully!

close
conversation

Kontaktiere uns

Wenden Sie sich an unsere Market Intelligence-Experten und erfahren Sie, wie Sie von Sitechecker profitieren können.

ERROR: The Name field is empty.

ERROR: The Last Name field is empty.

ERROR: The Work Email field is empty.

ERROR: The Message field is empty.

Thank you for registration!

We are redirecting you to PayPal

Explore What Alt Tags Are and How to Use Them in Images Properly

Illustrations, photographs, diagrams and other graphic images help to "dilute" text and enhance the content making it more visible. Though, graphics are not just for the user to admire. Pictures can be used as one of the elements for search promotion. For this purpose, special tags, which are used as attributes for the main tag, are created.

Check alt tags on a specific page
img-border Image alt tags on Sitechecker

What is alt text?


The alt attribute is a picture description consisting of several words, read by the crawler when page is indexed. If user has disabled the graphics support function in the browser, then the contents of the tag will be displayed instead of the picture. The text for this attribute should not be too long.

The title attribute is a description for the visitor. If the user rest the mouse cursor on the picture for a couple of seconds, title attribute will appear. Usually, to fill this tag a detailed description of 1-2 proposals is used.


Why do we need alt tags?


No doubt, the graphic image will load correctly even if the image tags do not have img alt and title. But in this case, the possibilities of SEO images will remain unactivated. Having spent a bit of time creating an alternative description, webmaster will be able to:

  • transmit the necessary data to search robot;
  • attract new visitors;
  • increase readers’ loyalty.

Search engines examine uniqueness of graphic images, but they are not able to analyze their thematic identity. Therefore, if a webmaster wants a robot to categorize a picture, then it should make up a text for the alt tag.

In addition to main search, Google and Yandex have a “images” service. By creating optimized descriptions imag tags, webmaster increases the chances that Internet users will be able to come across his website using this service. In result, traffic growth will be ensured.


How to use tags in SEO promotion?


To attract leads to promoted requests, webmaster has to make up descriptions using key phrases for alt and title. The text created for alt tag can look like this: “adjective + key phrase”. For the title attribute, it is recommended to create complex sentence “adjective + key + addition”.

For instance, let’s take a key ” New York real estate “. For such key, you can draw a description alt “New York real estate luxury”, as well as the title “luxury real estate in Manhattan, New York.” An optimized description of image should contain such words as “photo”, “picture”.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

The password link was sent to you by email

The password changed