Get free SEO audit

Error during loading page speed report for this url.
Please, try again later or change your url.
Website Speed Test for
Mobile
Desktop
0
of 100
Load time
-
Page size
-
Requests
-
Location
-
Field Data
Lab data
Values are estimated and may vary. The performance score is calculated directly from these metrics.
Opportunities
Diagnostics
These suggestions can help your page load faster.
Zero issues
The amount of successfully passed audits.
0
of 100
Load time
-
Page size
-
Requests
-
Location
-
Field Data
Lab data
Values are estimated and may vary. The performance score is calculated directly from these metrics.
Opportunities
Diagnostics
These suggestions can help your page load faster.
Zero issues
The amount of successfully passed audits.
Dont forget about speed of your server!
Low-cost/cheap shared hosting often provides insufficient resources for your website to runn optimally. Look through the list of the best hosting providers.
Liens Rapides

Audit SEO Gratuit

Explorez le site Web pour les problèmes techniques et obtenez une liste de tâches hiérarchisée avec des guides détaillés sur la façon de résoudre.

Sitechecker crozdesk rating Sitechecker crowd rating Sitechecker capterra rating
Sitechecker trusted company

Test de Vitesse de Site Web: Vérifiez les performances de votre site

Test de Vitesse de Site Web: Vérifiez les performances de votre site

Qu’est-ce qu’un outil de test de vitesse de page de site?

La vitesse de chargement de votre site est un paramètre crucial pour le classement des moteurs de recherche. Nous avons créé un test de vitesse de site Web afin que vous puissiez analyser la vitesse de chargement de votre site. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour accélérer la charge de votre ressource et comprendre les causes du ralentissement de votre site.

Le test de vitesse du site Web est facile à utiliser et conviendra aux débutants comme aux utilisateurs plus expérimentés. Saisissez l’opportunité avec ce vérificateur de vitesse gratuit d’en savoir plus sur les points faibles de votre site qui vous empêchent d’augmenter la vitesse de chargement des pages.

Nous avions l’intention de créer un outil parfait pour tester la vitesse du site Web et aider les webmasters et les développeurs Web à vérifier les performances du site Web.

Et nous l’avons fait !

Examinons de plus près les raisons pour lesquelles votre site peut être lent à se charger. Utilisez notre outil pour vérifier les principaux indicateurs de vitesse de votre ressource, car c’est le problème lorsque les pages ont une vitesse de chargement lente qui doit être résolu.

La vitesse du site Web affecte votre entreprise

  • 8% de pages vues en moins après seulement 3 secondes d’attente.
  • Baisse de 16% de la satisfaction client après seulement 1 seconde de retard.
  • 32% correspond à la probabilité de taux de rebond après un délai de 3 secondes dans le temps de chargement de la page.
  • 40% de vos clients quitteront le site Web si la page met plus de 3 secondes à se charger.

Pourquoi la vitesse de chargement d’un site Web est-elle importante?

Les recherches de Google montrent que le temps de chargement de la page de 1 s à 5 s augmente la probabilité de rebond de 107 %. Voyons ce qui affecte le taux de chargement du site et pourquoi vous devriez réduire le temps de réponse du serveur (TTFB). Mais au début, vous devez vérifier la vitesse de la page.

  1. Obtenez plus de clients: le taux est également essentiel pour charger le site à partir d’un appareil mobile. La majorité des utilisateurs d’aujourd’hui visitent des sites Web exactement à partir de smartphones, et vous devez veiller à toucher cette audience de clients potentiels.
  2. Améliorez l’expérience de l’utilisateur: un code de page complexe entraînera un chargement plus lent. Oubliez les sites volumineux et continuez à optimiser le code de votre site. Croyez-le, vous pourrez ainsi accélérer considérablement les performances de votre site.
  3. Fidéliser les utilisateurs: il ne suffit pas d’attirer l’attention du client, car il doit encore être conservé. Notez que si les pages de votre site sont chargées rapidement, les chances que l’utilisateur quitte la ressource sont parfois réduites. Remarquez que vous n’aimez pas non plus les sites lents!
  4. Obtenez plus de conversions: plus vos ressources se chargent rapidement, plus vous pouvez obtenir de conversions de la part d’acheteurs qui n’ont pas quitté votre site après avoir consulté la première page.
  5. Importance pour le SEO. La vitesse des pages affecte vraiment le SEO. C’est un facteur de classement. Mais ce n’est pas le facteur le plus important et n’affecte le classement du site qu’en combinaison avec d’autres facteurs. Découvrez le rapport vidéo de recherche sur l’impact SEO de Page Speed réalisé par Brian Dean – Backlinko.

Vous vous demandez comment vérifier gratuitement la vitesse de votre site Web?

Obtenez des informations détaillées sur le taux de chargement et la taille de la page avec un test de vitesse de page. Avec nous, vous pouvez exporter les résultats dans un fichier PDF, partager un lien vers les données ou copier les informations dans le presse-papiers.

Le test de vitesse de page Web est un moyen très pratique d’obtenir les résultats des tests et de les comparer avec les indicateurs après avoir corrigé les bogues sur votre site.

Nous vous proposons un hébergement web avec les meilleures garanties de vitesse du site. Testez la vitesse de chargement du site Web avec nous ! Profitez de l’option d’exportation et analysez la vitesse de chargement de votre site grâce à notre vérificateur de vitesse de site.

surveillance des performances du site Web des navigateurs réels

Pour votre plus grand confort, le test de site Web attribuera une note au site en fonction des recommandations de Google. L’outil vous fournit des conseils utiles sur la façon dont vous pouvez accélérer les pages de votre site et sur les erreurs que vous devez commettre pour le faire. Testez la vitesse de la page et corrigez toutes les erreurs.

core vérification des paramètres Web Vitals

Avec des graphiques détaillés sur l’état de votre site, vous pouvez rapidement en savoir plus sur les problèmes et les aspects qui nécessitent une intervention urgente. L’outil vous montrera à quoi faire attention et comment corriger les erreurs.

analyser les détails des performances Web de votre site

Vérifiez la vitesse du site Web et accélérez avec notre test de vitesse du site!

Conseils de dépannage pour l’optimisation de la vitesse du site Web

Le test de vitesse de chargement du site Web peut améliorer le taux de votre site Web. Voici quelques-uns des problèmes les plus courants qui empêchent les sites de se charger plus rapidement et entraînent la perte de clients potentiels. Nous avons rassemblé ces conseils afin que vous sachiez par où commencer pour améliorer les performances de vos ressources. Ce sont des conseils simples que même les débutants peuvent appliquer. Faites attention aux conseils de dépannage et augmentez votre site sans trop d’effort.

Comparer la vitesse des pages de Chrome, Firefox et IE

Le vérificateur de vitesse de site Web teste le taux de chargement de votre site à partir des navigateurs les plus populaires. Il convient de rappeler que bien que la plupart des utilisateurs naviguent avec Chrome, de nombreux clients potentiels en utilisent également d’autres. Il convient donc d’accorder une attention particulière à l’optimisation pour d’autres navigateurs moins populaires afin de ne pas perdre un public et des clients potentiels.

Vérifiez la vitesse de votre site Web depuis différentes villes du monde

Obtenez une occasion unique de vérifier le taux de chargement de votre site à partir de différents endroits dans le monde. Notre outil vous donne plusieurs pays pour vérifier la vitesse de chargement de votre site pour les utilisateurs qui y vivent. Cela vous permettra d’identifier et de prévenir d’éventuels problèmes qui ralentissent votre site Web.

Testez la vitesse de votre site Web mobile

Gardez à l’esprit que la plupart des utilisateurs verront votre ressource à partir d’appareils mobiles. C’est pourquoi notre outil offre la possibilité de tester le taux de la plate-forme à partir de différents appareils. Utilisez des formats de page à chargement rapide pour que les utilisateurs obtiennent les informations de vos pages encore plus rapidement.

Optimisation du serveur

Tout d’abord, la partie serveur est facile à surveiller et à contrôler. Deuxièmement, avec de graves problèmes de temps de réponse du serveur, le ralentissement est perceptible pour tout le monde. Vous devez sérieusement prendre soin de ce paramètre afin que votre ressource soit encore mieux classée dans les résultats de recherche.

Optimisation client

Voici quelques conseils universels pour aider à accélérer n’importe quelle ressource. Tout d’abord, faites attention à ces facteurs.

Conseils Explication
Optimisation des polices Web il vaut la peine de réduire la taille du trafic des polices sur votre site. Pour ce faire, utilisez WOFF2 pour les navigateurs modernes. N’utilisez que des formats populaires, latin et cyrillique. Le préchargement vous permettra d’avertir votre navigateur quand télécharger un fichier de police. La fonction d’affichage des polices offre un moyen flexible de contrôler le comportement du navigateur si le fichier est retardé ;
Optimisation des images le chargement d’images lourdes ralentit considérablement le site. Vous pouvez utiliser des programmes spéciaux qui réduiront la taille de l’image. De plus, de tels services entraîneront une compression sans perte de qualité, et donc vos utilisateurs ne remarqueront même pas la différence. Utilisez ces services d’optimisation pour que les pages de votre site se chargent le plus rapidement possible en réduisant la taille des images sur les pages de votre site;
Compression des données comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, le code de votre page Web doit être aussi simple et optimisé que possible. Supprimez les constructions encombrantes, remplacez-les par des versions plus simples. N’oubliez pas que la compression des données de votre site accélérera la ressource et ne fera pas perdre de clients potentiels. Utilisez la compression statique pour que le serveur fournisse aux utilisateurs la dernière version compressée de votre site

Utiliser CDN

L’application de CDN est une mesure annoncée pour accélérer votre ressource. Ne négligez pas cette opportunité d’améliorer les performances de votre plateforme dès maintenant !

L’utilisateur se connecte généralement au serveur réseau le plus proche. C’est pourquoi la création de connexion TCP et TLS se produit plus rapidement. Dans le cas de données situées sur le CDN, l’utilisateur peut les obtenir beaucoup plus rapidement. Ce paramètre réduit considérablement la charge sur votre serveur.

CDN peut fournir les données de la ressource dans sa forme originale et les optimiser. Il permet d’accélérer le chargement de votre site sans trop d’effort.

Trouvez les problèmes techniques qui peuvent nuire à la vitesse de votre site !

Explorez votre site Web et découvrez toutes sortes de problèmes qui peuvent nuire à la vitesse de votre site Web et à votre référencement en général.

Sitechecker rating on crozdesk Sitechecker rating on crowd Sitechecker rating on capterra
Consultez nos autres outils de référencement géniaux !
Vérificateur de trafic Estimez les statistiques de trafic du site Web par différents canaux et à différentes périodes.
Vérificateur de rang Obtenez un rapport avec des mots-clés qui apportent au site Web le plus de trafic organique.
Test de rapidité Testez la vitesse d'une page spécifique et obtenez des suggestions sur la façon de l'améliorer.
Vérificateur de backlinks Notre outil gratuit de vérification des backlinks vous aidera à surveiller les liens vers votre site Web.
Sécurité du site Web Vérifiez que le site Web est sûr et qu'il n'est pas répertorié comme suspect.
Sites Web similaires Des outils gratuits permettant aux utilisateurs d'obtenir des informations sur des sites similaires en quelques secondes.
Voir tous les outils
close

Get free SEO audit

Contents

Website Speed Test - Check Website Performance

Website Speed Test - Check Website Performance

The loading speed of your site is a crucial parameter for search engine ranking. We created a Website Speed Test so that you could analyze your site’s load speed. You can use it to speed up your resource’s load and understand what causes your site’s slowdown.

Website Speed Test is easy to use and will suit both beginners and more experienced users. Get the opportunity with this free speed checker to learn about your site’s weak points that prevent you from increasing page load speed.

We intended to create a perfect tool to test website speed and help webmasters and web developers check website performance.

And we did it!

Let’s take a closer look at the reasons why your site may be slow to load. Use our tool to check your resource’s key speed indicators.

Website Speed Affects Your Business

  • 8% fewer page views after just a 3-second delay.
  • 16% decrease in customer satisfaction after just a 1-second delay.
  • 32% is bounce rate probability after the 3-second delay in page load time.
  • 40% of your clients will leave the website if the page takes longer than 3 seconds to load.

Why Website Loading Speed Matters

Google’s research shows that the page load time from 1s to 5s increases the probability of bounce by 107%. Let’s see what affects the site’s loading rate and why you should work to improve it. But at first, you need to check page speed.

  1. Get more clients – rate is also essential for loading the site from a mobile device. The majority of today’s users visit websites exactly from smartphones, and you should take care to reach this audience of potential customers.
  2. Improve user’s experience – complex page code will result in slower loading. Leave bulky sites in the past and get on with optimizing your site’s code. Believe it, so you can significantly accelerate the performance of your site.
  3. Retain users – it’s not enough to get the customer’s attention because it still needs to be retained. Note that if your site pages are loaded quickly, then the chances of the user leaving the resource are reduced at times. Notice that you don’t like slow sites either!
  4. Get more conversions – the faster your resource loads, the more conversions you can get from buyers who haven’t left your site after viewing the first page.

Wondering Why Your Page Is Slow – Use Our Site Speed Test Tool

Get detailed information about loading rate and page size with a page speed test. With us, you can export the results in a PDF file, share a link to the data, or copy the information to the clipboard. Web page speed test is a very convenient way to get test results and compare them with the indicators after fixing bugs on your site. We propose you a web hosting with the best website speed guarantees. Test website loading speed with us! Take advantage of the export option and analyze how much faster your site loads with our site speed checker.

For your maximum convenience, the Website Test will assign a score to the site based on Google recommendations. The tool provides you with useful tips on how you can speed up your site’s pages and what mistakes you need to make to do so. Test page speed and fix all the errors.

With detailed charts on your site’s state, you can quickly learn about problem areas and aspects that need urgent intervention. The tool will show you what to pay attention to and how to correct errors. Check speed of website and speed up with our site speed test!

Troubleshooting Tips

Website load speed test can improve your website’s rate. Here are some of the most common problems that prevent sites from loading faster and lead to potential customers’ loss. We have collected these tips so that you know where to start working to improve your resource performance. These are simple tips that even beginners can do. Pay attention to troubleshooting tips and increase your site without much effort.

Compare page speed from Chrome, Firefox, and IE

Web site speed checker tests the loading rate of your site from the most popular browsers. It’s worth remembering that although most users browse with Chrome, there are also many potential customers using other ones. So it is worth paying extra attention to optimize for other, less popular browsers not to lose a possible audience and customers.

Check your website speed from different world’s cities

Get a unique opportunity to check the loading rate of your site from different locations around the globe. Our tool gives you several countries to check how fast your site will load for users living there. It will allow you to identify and prevent possible problems that are slowing down your website.

Test your mobile website speed

Keep in mind that most users will view your resource from mobile devices. That’s why our tool provides an opportunity to test the platform rate from different devices. Use fast-loading page formats so that users get information from your pages even faster.

Server optimization

First, the server part is easy to monitor and control. Secondly, with severe problems with server response time, the slowdown is noticeable for everyone. You should seriously take care of this parameter so that your resource will rank even better in search results.

Customer optimization

Here are a few universal tips to help speed up any resource. First of all, pay attention to these factors.

Tips Explanation
Optimizing web fonts it is worth reducing the traffic size of fonts on your site. To do this, use WOFF2 for modern browsers. Use only popular formats, Latin and Cyrillic. Preloading will allow you to notify your browser when to download a font file. The font-display feature provides a flexible way to control browser behavior if the file gets delayed;
Optimizing images loading heavy images causes the site to become much slower. You can use special programs that will reduce the size of the picture. Besides, such services will result in compression without loss of quality, and therefore your users will not even notice the difference. Use these optimization services to make your site pages load as quickly as possible by reducing the size of images on your site’s pages;
Data Compression as we mentioned before, your page code should be as simple and optimized as possible. Remove cumbersome constructions, replace them with simpler versions. Remember that compressing your site’s data will speed up the resource and not lose potential customers. Use static compression so that the server gives users the latest compressed version of your site

Using CDN

The application of CDN is an advertised measure to speed up your resource. Don’t neglect this opportunity to improve your platform performance now!

The user usually connects to the nearest network server. That’s why the creation of TCP and TLS connection happens faster. In the case of data located on the CDN, the user can get it much quicker. This setting significantly reduces the load on your server.

CDN can provide the data of the resource in its original form and optimize them. It makes it possible to speed up the loading of your site without much effort.

Check Your Website for SEO Errors

No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain

Check your website SEO performance

Get a personalized checklist on how to improve your website to rank higher on Google

No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain
close

Reset Password

Enter your e-mail to reset your password

Your email

Password Reset Sent!

Please check your inbox for instructions on how to reset your password. If you don't get an email, please check your SPAM folder. letter icon

Your password has been reset successfully!

We’ve just sent a verification letter to . Please follow the link in this letter to verify your mailbox and start your free trial. In case you don’t see the letter, please check your SPAM folder.

Thank you for registration!

We are redirecting you to PayPal

Sitechecker can’t crawl this website, because the home page responds HTTP status code.
This can happen for several reasons. Please, enter a working website or make this website accessible to the Sitechecker bot.
Sitechecker can’t crawl this website, because it has too many redirects.

Often this is the result of competing redirects, one trying to force HTTPS (SSL) and another redirecting back to HTTP (non-SSL), or between www and non-www forms of the URL.

Please, contact your hosting provider or web developer to fix this issue or paste another website.

Sitechecker can’t check this website, because the home page responds HTTP status code.

Domain name
redirects to
{domain_200}