Get free SEO audit

Error during loading check report for this url.
Please, try again later or change your url.
Result for domain:
Domain status:
Registered
Expires on:
-
Created on:
-
Updated on:
-
We cannot find information for this site.
Look through the Best Website Hosting Providers with the best website security guarantees!

Currently Top 5 Rated Alternative Hosting Companies

1
Hostgator
from$2.75/mo
45-day money-back guarantee
2
Siteground
from$4.29/mo
30-day money-back guarantee
3
Bluehost
from$3.95/mo
30-day money-back guarantee
4
Hostpapa
from$2.95/mo
30-day money-back guarantee
5
JustHost
from$3.95/mo
30-day money-back guarantee
Show more
Liens Rapides

Audit SEO Gratuit

Explorez le site Web pour les problèmes techniques et obtenez une liste de tâches hiérarchisée avec des guides détaillés sur la façon de résoudre.

Sitechecker crozdesk rating Sitechecker crowd rating Sitechecker capterra rating
Sitechecker trusted company

Vérification de l'expiration du domaine - Vérification de la date d'expiration du domaine

Vérification de l'expiration du domaine - Vérification de la date d'expiration du domaine

Il est crucial de garder une trace de la date d’expiration de votre domaine. Imaginez que tout votre travail investi sera transféré à d’autres personnes. Nous vous recommandons d’utiliser notre recherche d’expiration de domaine pour vérifier l’expiration du domaine et l’état actuel et surveiller les informations sur d’autres noms de sites.

Si le nom d’hôte qui vous intéresse est toujours occupé, vous pouvez le vérifier régulièrement à l’aide de notre outil. Examinons de plus près pourquoi vous pourriez avoir besoin de cet outil et comment l’utiliser pour une efficacité maximale. Nous vous fournirons quelques conseils utiles pour éviter de perdre un nom de domaine pendant sa date d’expiration.

Vérifiez quand un domaine expire avec notre vérificateur de validité de domaine

Avec l’aide de notre outil de vérification de domaine expiré, vous pouvez facilement vérifier le statut actuel du domaine, l’expiration du domaine, la date de sa création, la date de mise à jour. C’est un moyen pratique d’obtenir des informations complètes à ce sujet. Utilisez notre outil pour vous tenir au courant de l’état de votre nom d’hôte et minimiser le risque de le perdre.

Il vous suffit de saisir régulièrement le nom de l’intérêt dans le champ de recherche de notre outil et d’analyser les informations obtenues. De cette manière, il est certainement facile de suivre l’état actuel de votre nom de domaine.

Vérifiez l'expiration du domaine avec notre vérificateur d'expiration de domaine

Fonctionnalités spéciales de vérification gratuite de l’expiration du nom de domaine

Quand un domaine expire-t-il et quel est son statut actuel – c’est et plus encore ce que vous pouvez surveiller régulièrement. Vous pouvez copier les résultats de la vérification, les exporter et partager le lien vers la vérification.

Examinons de plus près les paramètres que vous pourrez suivre avec notre outil. C’est complètement simple et sera facile même pour les débutants.

Statut du domaine

  • Enregistré : cela signifie que le nom du site a déjà été enregistré avec succès par quelqu’un d’autre.
  • Délégué – le nom d’hôte a été délégué, c’est-à-dire certains Les serveurs DNS sont déjà spécifiés pour le domaine (dans le système DNS, cette adresse de domaine correspond à une certaine adresse IP). C’est ce que l’on entend par l’expression “domaine délégué” : il s’agit d’un nom d’hôte de liaison à un serveur particulier (et à un hébergement, respectivement).
  • Non délégué : le domaine n’a pas encore été délégué (et souvent à cause de cela, cela ne fonctionne pas).</li >
  • Vérifié : les informations sur l’administrateur du nom d’hôte sont vérifiées et confirmées.
  • Non vérifié : les informations sur l’administrateur ne sont pas documentées.

Date d’expiration

Comment savoir quand un domaine expire ? Utilisez simplement notre outil ! La plupart des noms de sites peuvent être enregistrés pour un à dix ans ou plus. Vous pouvez les renouveler tant qu’ils sont encore actifs ou vous pouvez les renouveler après leur expiration. Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez surveiller régulièrement l’expiration du domaine et connaître la date d’expiration du domaine.

Date de création

Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez connaître la date de création de n’importe quel domaine sur le Web. Plus le domaine est ancien, plus son histoire et sa réputation sont importantes, ce qui peut être à la fois un avantage et un inconvénient.

Date de mise à jour

Dans cette section de notre outil, vous pouvez vérifier la date de renouvellement du domaine pour savoir quand le moment arrive. C’est aussi un facteur très important sur lequel vous devez garder un œil.

Symptômes typiques d’un domaine expiré

Un nom de site expiré est un gros problème si vous n’avez pas eu le temps de le renouveler. Voyons quelle est exactement la menace de perdre une adresse expirée.

  • Si votre domaine a expiré, il existe des informations selon lesquelles il pourrait y avoir une fuite de vos informations personnelles. Le nouveau propriétaire a accès au nom de domaine et à toutes les informations personnelles qui ont été utilisées dans ce domaine.
  • Vous pouvez perdre tout ce sur quoi vous travaillez depuis longtemps.
  • Le nom de votre site peut être racheté par des cybercriminels qui veulent détruire votre marque ou votre entreprise en vous présentant comme une arnaque.
  • Un nom d’hôte peut être racheté par vos concurrents, ce qui sera également mauvais pour votre opportunités de marché.

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin de connaître la date d’expiration d’un nom de domaine

Si vous ne connaissez pas et ne suivez pas la date d’expiration, vous courez un grand risque de perdre le contrôle du nom de votre site. Imaginez qu’un jour tous vos efforts seront vains car il a commencé à appartenir à un autre propriétaire. Désagréable, en effet.

Il serait utile que vous fassiez toujours attention à ne pas perdre le contrôle du nom du site et à vérifier quand un domaine expire. Nous vous recommandons de garder un œil sur l’état actuel du domaine et de ne pas oublier de renouveler vos droits de propriété. Nous vous recommandons de mettre en place un renouvellement automatique de domaine ou de définir vous-même des rappels de renouvellement.

Vous pouvez également être de l’autre côté et rechercher un bon nom de domaine abandonné avec recherche d’expiration de domaine. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez vérifier régulièrement la date d’expiration du domaine et vérifier l’état actif de ce nom de site pour être parmi les premiers à enchérir dessus.

Gardez un œil sur sa mise aux enchères afin de l’obtenir au meilleur prix.

Que se passe-t-il lorsqu’un nom de domaine expire

Dès que votre nom de domaine ou celui de quelqu’un d’autre expire, il passe par plusieurs étapes avant de pouvoir changer de propriétaire. La première étape consiste en des lettres de rappel de l’hébergeur. Le fournisseur tentera à plusieurs reprises de rappeler au propriétaire du domaine que le domaine est sur le point d’expirer et d’être prolongé.

Si le propriétaire du domaine ne répond pas aux lettres de rappel, une période de grâce sera en vigueur pendant un certain temps. C’est la période pendant laquelle le propriétaire actuel a le premier droit de racheter son nom d’hôte. En outre, le propriétaire devra également payer une amende pour le renouvellement de domaine en retard.

Si, pendant cette période, le propriétaire du domaine n’entre pas en contact et ne manifeste pas sa volonté de racheter le domaine, le nom de domaine est mis aux enchères et devient disponible à l’achat par quiconque le souhaite.

Si personne ne veut acheter le nom du site lors de l’enchère, il sera proposé à la vente publique sur le marché. Veuillez profiter de nos meilleurs fournisseurs d’hébergement de sites Web avec la possibilité d’acheter un domaine !

Si vous êtes le propriétaire d’un nom de site expiré, vous pouvez essayer de le rechercher sur le marché libre, mais meilleures sont les performances, moins il y a de chances que le nom du site soit disponible à l’achat.

Conseils de dépannage

Il existe plusieurs façons de vous protéger contre la perte de votre nom de domaine à son expiration. Jetons un coup d’œil à certains d’entre eux afin que vous puissiez vous protéger des problèmes potentiels. Tout d’abord, rappelez-vous de la vérification de l’expiration du nom de domaine.

  • Effectuez un audit complet du nom de site : si vous avez plusieurs noms d’hôte, vous devez créer une base. La base peut être un document sur votre ordinateur ou un fichier dans vos notes. Spécifiez les dates d’expiration pour chacun de vos domaines, et précisez également si vous avez accès à la messagerie à laquelle l’hébergeur enverra des notifications.
  • N’ignorez pas les e-mails de rappel : le fournisseur d’hébergement envoie ces lettres pour une raison. Il vous est rappelé la nécessité de renouveler le nom d’hôte pour éviter de perdre votre nom d’hôte à l’avenir.Veuillez prêter attention à ces lettres et suivre leurs conseils.
  • Activer le renouvellement automatique : si votre fournisseur d’hébergement propose cette option, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser immédiatement le renouvellement automatique. De cette façon, vous pouvez réduire considérablement le risque que le nom d’hôte appartienne à quelqu’un d’autre et vous pouvez être sûr que vous n’oublierez pas de renouveler le nom du site à temps.

Conserver votre domaine est important, mais maintenir le score SEO de votre site Web à un niveau élevé !

Faites cet audit technique complet du site Web pour découvrir toutes sortes de problèmes et obtenir des guides sur la façon de les résoudre.

Sitechecker rating on crozdesk Sitechecker rating on crowd Sitechecker rating on capterra
Consultez nos autres outils de référencement géniaux !
Vérificateur de trafic Estimez les statistiques de trafic du site Web par différents canaux et à différentes périodes.
Vérificateur de rang Obtenez un rapport avec des mots-clés qui apportent au site Web le plus de trafic organique.
Test de rapidité Testez la vitesse d'une page spécifique et obtenez des suggestions sur la façon de l'améliorer.
Vérificateur de backlinks Notre outil gratuit de vérification des backlinks vous aidera à surveiller les liens vers votre site Web.
Sécurité du site Web Vérifiez que le site Web est sûr et qu'il n'est pas répertorié comme suspect.
Sites Web similaires Des outils gratuits permettant aux utilisateurs d'obtenir des informations sur des sites similaires en quelques secondes.
Voir tous les outils
close

Free SEO Audit

Crawl the website for technical issues and get a prioritized to-do list with detailed guides on how to fix.

Sitechecker crozdesk rating Sitechecker crowd rating Sitechecker capterra rating
Sitechecker trusted company
Domain Expiry Check - Checking When Domain Expiry Date Is

It is crucial to keep track of when your domain expires. Imagine that all your invested labor will be transferred to other people. It’s an easy process to check the expiration date of a domain name by using our sitechecker.pro domain expiry lookup, with help of which you can quickly and easily see the expiry date of a domain.

In case the hostname you are interested in is still busy, you can regularly check it using our tool. Let’s take a closer look at what you may need this tool for and how to use it for maximum efficiency. We will provide you with some useful tips on how to avoid losing a website name during its expiration date.

Using a Domain Expiry Checker (How to Use)

With the help of our expired domain checker tool, you can easily check the current status of the domain and domain expiry. It is a convenient way to get complete information about it. To find out the expiration date, complete the following steps:

Step 1: Insert your domain and start free trial

If you’re looking to keep track of your check domain expiry date, our free trial is the perfect solution for you. By simply pressing the free trial button, you can get started in no time at all – and with absolutely no credit card required! All you need to do is enter your desired domain name into the field provided and click – no credit cards or additional information necessary!

Additionally, if you are short on time, you can choose to sign up by using either a Google or Facebook account for our free trial. Surely, this way is easy to keep track of the current status of your website name.

Check the domain expiry with our domain expiry checker

Step 2: Get the result

Once you perform a scan of your website, you will be provided with an audit of your domain. In just a few moments, all the pertinent information such as the expiration date of your domain will be accessed and located in the “Security” section, more specifically in its subsection “Checks passed”.

Domain expiry date checker results

Expiration date

Domain names that do not renew by their expiration date will enter a renewal grace period. During this time, you can either renew the domain or set it up for auto-renew. If you do not take any action, the domain will be deactivated and “parked” on the day after expiration.

How to find out when a domain expires? Just use our tool! Most of the site names can be registered for one to ten years or more. You can renew them while they are still active, or you can renew them after they expire. With this feature, you can regularly monitor when the domain expires and know the domain expiration date.

Keep track of when your domain expires to extend it on time.

Free Domain Name Expiry Check Special Features

When you investigate your website to check the expiration of its domain name, we will conduct a deep analysis of your site in the background. Our Site Audit feature provides a comprehensive report that examines all aspects of your website and helps to identify any issues or obstacles that may be present.

Domain expiry check additional features

Typical Symptoms of Expired Domain

An expired site name is a big problem if you have not had time to renew it. Let’s take a look at what exactly is the threat of losing an expired address.

  • If your domain has expired, there is information that there could be a leak of your personal information. The new owner gets access to the domain name and all the personal information that was used within that website. 
  • You can lose everything you have been working on for a long time.
  • Your site name can be bought out by cybercriminals who want to destroy your brand or business by framing you as a scam.
  • A hostname can be bought out by your competitors, which will also be bad for your market opportunities.

Why Do You Need To Know The Expiration Date Of a Domain Name

If you do not know and do not keep track of the expiration date, then you are at great risk of losing control of your site name. Imagine that one day all your efforts will be in vain because it began to belong to another owner. Unpleasant, indeed.

It would help if you always were careful not to lose control of the site name and check when a domain expires. We recommend that you keep an eye on the current status of the website and don’t forget to renew your rights to own it. We recommend putting in an automatic domain renewal or setting yourself reminders to renew.

You can also be on the other side and hunt for a good dropped domain name with domain expiration lookup. In that case, you can regularly check domain expiry date and check the active status of that site name to be among the first to bid on it.

Keep an eye on when it comes up for auction so that you can get it at the best price.

What Happens When a Domain Name Expires

As soon as you or someone else’s domain name expires, it goes through several stages before it can change ownership. The first stage is reminder letters from the hosting provider. The provider will try several times to remind the website owner that the domain is about to expire and be extended.

If the website owner does not respond to the reminder letters, a grace period will be in effect for a while. It is the period during which the current owner has the first right to redeem his hostname. Besides, the owner will also have to pay a fine for overdue domain renewal.

If, during this period, and the domain owner does not get in touch and does not show their desire to redeem the domain, the domain name is put up for auction and becomes available for purchase by anyone who wants to.

If no one wants to buy the site name during the auction, it will be offered for public sale on the market. Please take advantage of our Best Website Hosting Providers with the possibility to buy a domain!

In case you are the owner of an expired site name, you can try to look for it on the open market, but the better the performance, the less chance that the site name will be available for purchase.

Troubleshooting Tips

There are several ways to protect yourself from losing your domain name when it expires. Let’s take a look at some of them so that you can protect yourself from potential problems. First, remember of domain name expiration check.

  • Perform a full site name audit – if you have more than one hostname, you should create a base. The base can be a document on your computer or a file in your notes. Specify the expiration dates for each of your domains, and also specify whether you have access to the mail to which the hosting provider will send notifications.
  • Don’t ignore reminder emails – the hosting-provider sends these letters for a reason. You are reminded of the need to renew the hostname to avoid losing your hostname in the future.Please pay attention to these letters and follow the hints from them.
  • Enable auto-renewal – if your hosting provider provides this option, we recommend that you immediately use the auto-renewal. In this way, you can greatly reduce the risk that the hostname will belong to someone else, and you can be sure that you won’t forget to renew the site name on time.

To keep your domain is important, but not less is keeping your website SEO score high!

Make that full technical audit of website to find out all kinds of issues and get guides on how to fix them.

Sitechecker rating on crozdesk Sitechecker rating on crowd Sitechecker rating on capterra

FAQ
The active domain life cycle lasts for a minimum of one year, but some domains may require more time. Domains can be registered and renewed for up to 10 years at a time.

Check other of our awesome SEO tools!
Traffic Checker Estimate website traffic stats by different channels & in different periods.
Rank Checker Get a report with keywords that bring the website the most of organic traffic.
Speed Test Test a specific page for speed and get suggestions how to improve it.
Backlinks Checker Our free backlink checker tool will help you monitor links to your website.
Website Safety Check out that the website is safe and not listed as suspicious.
Similar Websites Free tools allowing users to get information on similar sites in a few seconds.
View all tools
close