Get free SEO audit

Liens Rapides

Audit SEO Gratuit

Explorez le site Web pour les problèmes techniques et obtenez une liste de tâches hiérarchisée avec des guides détaillés sur la façon de résoudre.

Sitechecker crozdesk rating Sitechecker crowd rating Sitechecker capterra rating
Sitechecker trusted company

Vérifier l'évaluation du site Web avec le vérificateur d'autorité de domaine

Vérifier l'évaluation du site Web avec le vérificateur d'autorité de domaine

Pour créer un profil de lien en utilisant des sites partenaires et donateurs et en y mettant des backlinks, vous devez savoir quels sites sont bons et ne vous feront pas de mal. Il existe de nombreux sites Web sur Internet. Sont-ils tous également bons ? Bien sûr que non.

Quels sont les critères d’évaluation des sites, autres que les plus évidents ? Nous vous parlerons du système de classement, qui vous aidera à ne sélectionner que des sites de qualité pour y placer des backlinks. Il s’agit du MozRank. Tous les sites Web ont des classements différents. Certains sont dignes de confiance et ont « le respect et la réputation ». D’autres essaient encore de gagner du terrain. Il n’y a que des sites enregistrés. De plus, vous devez vous rappeler que les sites en masse utilisent des méthodes de promotion noires. Et si de tels sites pointent vers vous, les moteurs de recherche peuvent vous punir et réduire votre positionnement sur les moteurs de recherche.

Tous les sites ont des classements différents. Le classement est sens affecté par la pureté du domaine. De nombreuses incohérences créent un besoin d’améliorer le système de classement et de lui faire prendre en compte de nombreuses nuances. Il existe un tel système appelé Autorité de domaine (DA). Ce système est très utile pour évaluer le contenu des sites. Si vous discutez suffisamment longtemps avec des experts SEO, vous saurez qu’un terme reviendra sans cesse : autorité de domaine. Quelle est l’importance de ce critère ? Les moteurs de recherche l’utilisent-ils lors du classement ? Comment influencez-vous ce classement ? Et surtout, comment vérifiez-vous le classement DA ?

Cet article répondra à ces questions et vous apprendra comment augmenter l’autorité de votre domaine avec notre nouvelle case Vérificateur d’autorité de domaine.

Qu’est-ce qu’un vérificateur d’autorité de domaine ?

Le vérificateur d’autorité de domaine de sitechecker.pro est le moyen le plus simple de vérifier les sites Web MOZ DA. Le vérificateur DA gratuit et rapide est facile à utiliser et vous montrera le DA exact de n’importe quel site Web, qu’il s’agisse de votre site Web ou du site de votre concurrent.

La puissance de l’outil en ligne vous permet de déterminer rapidement le classement d’une URL particulière et la probabilité qu’elle se classe bien. C’est le meilleur programme pour vérifier les classements. Nous avons construit l’outil sur une plate-forme robuste.

Tout est très facile ! En termes simples, si vous souhaitez vérifier rapidement si vous devez vous occuper d’un site d’échange de liens et de création de liens, alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Avant de commencer à collaborer, vérifiez le type de classement de ce site. Et ce n’est que lorsque vous êtes sûr que ce site ne nuira pas à votre classement que vous pourrez commencer à travailler avec lui.

Utilisation du vérificateur d’autorité de domaine : un guide étape par étape

Comme nous l’avons dit, notre nouvel outil vous permettra de connaître rapidement la note du site. Et vous ne croirez pas à quel point il est confortable à utiliser. Nous avons préparé des instructions détaillées sur l’exemple de notre site sitechecker.pro. Découvrez le classement du domaine de vos concurrents ou partenaires, car cela vous sera utile pour élaborer une stratégie de promotion des médias sociaux. Notre outil fonctionne en ligne, vous n’avez donc pas à télécharger de logiciel sur votre appareil. Alors, regardons les instructions.

Étape 1 : Insérez votre domaine

Accédez à la page de l’outil et saisissez le domaine du site dont vous souhaitez connaître la note. Lancez le bricolage de recherche en cliquant sur le bouton flèche bleue.

analyse du vérificateur d'autorité de domaine - vérifier l'autorité du site Web

Étape 2 : analyse des résultats du vérificateur d’autorité de domaine

Une fois l’analyse terminée, vous verrez le résultat du trafic classement de domaine. Ensuite, vous devez analyser le résultat, quels aspects doivent continuer à être améliorés sur votre site si vous avez analysé votre site.

Les sites avec des liens externes de haute qualité, tels que les annuaires en ligne et les encyclopédies, classent l’autorité de domaine. Naturellement, les sites Web avec moins de liens externes ont un score DA inférieur.

Outil de vérification d'autorité de domaine ALT - analyse de test de score d'autorité de domaine élevé

Notre outil de vérification de domaine est un outil de comparaison. Tous les sites ont des résultats différents, ce qui signifie que leur classement peut changer avec le temps.

Qu’est-ce que l’autorité de domaine ?

Divers facteurs peuvent affecter le classement de n’importe quel site sur Internet. DA est un score de classement de MOZ qui décrit la pertinence d’un site Web pour un sujet et une requête de recherche particuliers. La note DA peut aller de 1 à 100. Plus l’autorité du domaine d’un site Web est élevée, plus la note que Google lui attribue est élevée. Ce système est lié aux pages de résultats des moteurs de recherche. Plus la définition est élevée, plus les résultats du moteur de recherche classeront le site.

En termes simples, le DA d’un site est un score qui indique l’autorité et la pertinence d’un site Web. Ne confondez pas l’autorité de nom de site Web (autorité de domaine) avec l’autorité de page. Il s’agit de différents classements permettant d’évaluer la qualité d’un site Web.

Website DA rapporte le potentiel de classement global d’un domaine ou d’un site Web entier, mais l’autorité de page (PA) mesure le potentiel de classement d’une page Web individuelle. Les deux métriques nécessitent des outils spécifiques. Et nous avons les deux. Consultez la page de l’outil Autorité de la page.

Comment calculer l’autorité de domaine ?

L’autorité de domaine calculée est un processus complexe qui combine les principales caractéristiques en une seule. Tout d’abord, le nombre de domaines racine uniques sur le site est pris en compte. Cet indicateur est nécessaire pour toutes les forces et faiblesses de la ressource.

Après cela, l’outil ahrefs découvre le nombre total de liens externes. De cette façon, un vérificateur d’autorité de domaine surveille la fiabilité et l’autorité d’un site Web au fil du temps. Vous pouvez simplement rechercher tous les flux de liens et en savoir plus sur tous les liens sur un site Web avec nos outils.

Pour que votre site reste compétitif et ne coopère qu’avec de bons sites, vous devez constamment vérifier le classement avec notre outil.

Comment l’autorité de domaine est-elle notée ?

L’échelle générale de l’autorité de domaine va de 0 à 100. Mais il ne suffit pas de connaître uniquement le nombre. Vous devez être capable d’analyser correctement les données. Rappelez-vous que l’amélioration de votre score de 15 à 35 est beaucoup plus facile qu’à un niveau supérieur. Selon ce point, vous pouvez apprendre l’âge de votre site qui fait autorité aux yeux des moteurs de recherche.

Par exemple, si vous êtes passé de 0 à 25, il s’agit d’un tout nouveau site Web nouvellement créé auquel Google ne fait peut-être pas très confiance. 0-10 est un classement terrible. 25 à 50 points sont de très bons sites, pas gros, mais ils peuvent être utiles aux utilisateurs et ont le potentiel de se développer davantage et d’obtenir un score élevé. Si un site a plus de 60 points, c’est un bon site digne de confiance.

L’autorité de domaine est-elle importante pour le référencement ?

Un score d’autorité de domaine positif ne doit pas être votre seul objectif lors de l’optimisation de votre site pour les moteurs de recherche. Cet indicateur est utile aux propriétaires de sites pour identifier les erreurs lors de la création d’un profil de lien. Il ne garantit pas les meilleurs résultats des moteurs de recherche pour votre site.

Il vaut la peine de mener régulièrement des audits de site pour rechercher les erreurs qui entravent la promotion dans les ressources de recherche. Utilisez toujours des outils spéciaux pour connaître l’état actuel de votre site et le nombre de problèmes critiques qui doivent être corrigés.

Analysez non seulement l'autorité de domaine mais l'ensemble du site !

Explorez votre site et découvrez toutes sortes de problèmes qui peuvent nuire à vos utilisateurs ou au référencement de votre site Web.

Sitechecker rating on crozdesk Sitechecker rating on crowd Sitechecker rating on capterra

Que dit Google ?

Les algorithmes de classement de Google et le choix des sites qui seront classés pour certains mots clés sont un mystère pour tous les utilisateurs. Il existe une recommandation de base pour tous les propriétaires de sites : vous devez créer des sites principalement pour les utilisateurs, pas pour les robots. Google partage ses facteurs de classement mais ne divulgue jamais exactement comment il utilise ces algorithmes. Les représentants de Google nient utiliser “l’autorité de domaine” comme indicateur de classement. Néanmoins, selon la citation de John Mueller, ils ont un score global de site d’un DA.

Que disent les experts SEO ?

Les spécialistes pensent que l’autorité de domaine est la représentation la plus précise des résultats de recherche et pourquoi certains sites Web se classent plus fort que d’autres dans les résultats de recherche. Par conséquent, il existe une corrélation directe entre des scores DA élevés et des classements plus élevés.

L’expert en référencement Cyrus Shepard explique l’autorité de domaine ; regarde la vidéo:


FAQ
Il peut être affecté par de telles raisons :

  • Domaines de liens racine (le nombre de backlinks uniques vers votre site).
  • Le nombre total de liens entrants vers votre site.
  • Le niveau de spam des sites redirigeant vers votre site.

Vous pouvez mieux augmenter votre autorité de domaine en optimisant votre site pour les moteurs de recherche pour leurs algorithmes. Faites-en une priorité pour construire votre profil de lien. Cela peut être réalisé en obtenant plus de liens de droits à partir d'autres pages faisant autorité.

Consultez nos autres outils de référencement géniaux !
Vérificateur de trafic Estimez les statistiques de trafic du site Web par différents canaux et à différentes périodes.
Vérificateur de rang Obtenez un rapport avec des mots-clés qui apportent au site Web le plus de trafic organique.
Test de rapidité Testez la vitesse d'une page spécifique et obtenez des suggestions sur la façon de l'améliorer.
Vérificateur de backlinks Notre outil gratuit de vérification des backlinks vous aidera à surveiller les liens vers votre site Web.
Sécurité du site Web Vérifiez que le site Web est sûr et qu'il n'est pas répertorié comme suspect.
Sites Web similaires Des outils gratuits permettant aux utilisateurs d'obtenir des informations sur des sites similaires en quelques secondes.
Voir tous les outils

Check your website SEO performance

Get a personalized checklist on how to improve your website to rank higher on Google

Something went wrong. Please, try again later.
close

Get free SEO audit

Fast Links

Free SEO Audit

Crawl the website for technical issues and get a prioritized to-do list with detailed guides on how to fix.

Sitechecker crozdesk rating Sitechecker crowd rating Sitechecker capterra rating
Sitechecker trusted company

Check Website Rating with Domain Authority Checker

Check Website Rating with Domain Authority Checker

To build a link profile by using partner and donor sites and putting backlinks on them, you need to know which sites are good and won’t hurt you. There are many websites on the Internet. Are all of them equally good? Of course not.

What are the criteria for evaluating sites, other than the most obvious? We will tell you about the ranking system, which will help you select only quality sites to place backlinks to them. It is the MozRank. All websites have different rankings. Some are reputable and have “respect and reputation”. Others are still trying to gain traction. There are only registered sites. In addition, you have to remember that bulk sites use black promotion methods. And if such sites link to you, search engines can punish you and lower your search engine positioning.

All sites have different rankings. The ranking is meaning affected by the purity of the domain. Many inconsistencies create a need to improve the ranking system and make it consider many nuances. There is such a system called the Domain Authority (DA). This system is very useful for evaluating sites content. If you talk to SEO experts long enough, you’ll know that one term will come up again and again: domain authority. How significant is this criterion? Do search engines use it during ranking? How do you influence this ranking? And most importantly, how do you check the DA ranking?

This article will answer these questions and teach you how to increase your domain’s authority with our new Domain authority checker box.

What is a domain authority checker?

Domain Authority Checker from sitechecker.pro is the easiest way to check MOZ DA websites. The free and fast DA Checker is easy to use and will show you the exact DA of any website, whether it’s your website or your competitor’s site.

The power of the online tool allows you to quickly determine the ranking of a particular URL and the likelihood that it will rank well. It is the best program to check the rankings. We built the tool on a robust platform.

Everything is very easy! Simply put, if you want to quickly check if you should deal with some link exchange and link-creation site, then you’ve come to the right place. Before you start collaborating, check to see what kind of ranking this site has. And only when you are sure that this site will not harm your ranking can you start working with it.

Using domain authority checker: a step-by-step guide

As we said, our new tool will allow you to find out the site rating quickly. And you won’t believe how comfortable it is to use. We have prepared detailed instructions on the example of our site sitechecker.pro. Find out the domain rating of your competitors or partners because this will come in handy for you to build a social media promotion strategy. Our tool works online, so you do not have to download software to your device. So, let’s take a look at the instructions.

Step 1: Insert your domain

Go to the tool page and input the site’s domain whose rating you want to find out. Start the research diy by clicking on the blue arrow button.

domain authority checker scanning - check website authority

Step 2: domain authority checker results analysis

When the scan is complete, you will see the result of the domain rank traffic. Next, you should analyze the result, which aspects need to continue to improve on your site if you have analyzed your site.

Sites with high-quality external links, such as online directories and encyclopedias, rank the domain authority. Understandably, websites with fewer external links have a lower DA score.

ALT domain authority checker tool - high domain authority score test scanning

Our domain checker tool is a comparison tool. All sites have different results, which means their rankings may change over time.

What is domain authority?

Various factors can affect the ranking of any site on the Internet. DA is a ranking score from MOZ that describes the relevance of a website to a particular topic and search query. The DA rating can move from 1 to 100. The higher the authority of a website’s domain, the higher rating Google assigns to it. This system is linked to search engine results pages. The higher the definition, the higher the search engine results will rank the site.

Simply put, a site’s DA is a score that hints at a website’s authority and relevance. Don’t confuse website name authority (domain authority) with page authority. These are different rankings for evaluating the quality of a website.

Website DA reports the overall ranking potential of an entire domain or website, but page authority (PA) measures the ranking potential of an individual web page. Both metrics need specific tools. And we have both. Check Page authority tool page.

How to calculate domain authority?

Calculated domain authority is a complex process that combines the main characteristics into one. First, the number of unique root domains on the site is considered. This indicator is necessary for all the strengths and weaknesses of the resource.

After that, the ahrefs tool finds out the total number of external links. In this way, a domain authority checker monitors a website’s reliability and authority over time. You can simply look up all the links flow and learn more about all links on a website with our tools.

To keep your site competitive and cooperate only with good sites, you should constantly check the ranking with our tool.

How is Domain Authority scored?

The general scale of domain authority is from 0 to 100. But it is not enough to know only the number. You need to be able to analyze the data properly. Remember that improving your score from 15 to 35 is much easier than at a higher level. According to this point, you can learn the age of your site the authority in the eyes of search engines.

For example, if you went from 0 to 25, that’s a brand new newly created internet site that Google may not trust well. 0–10 is a terrible ranking. 25–50 points are quite good sites, not big, but they can be useful to users and have the potential to develop further and get a high score. If a site has more than 60 points, it is a good reputable site trusted.

Is domain authority important for SEO?

A positive Domain Authority score should not be your only goal when optimizing your site for search engines. This indicator is useful for site owners to identify errors in building a link profile. It does not guarantee top search engine results for your site.

It is worth conducting site audits regularly to look for errors that hinder promotion in search resources. Use special tools always to know the current state of your site and the number of critical issues that need to be corrected.

Analyze not only Domain Authority but the entire site!

Crawl your site and find out all kind of issues that can hart your users or your website SEO.

Sitechecker rating on crozdesk Sitechecker rating on crowd Sitechecker rating on capterra

What does Google say?

Google’s ranking algorithms and deciding which sites will rank for certain keywords are a mystery to all users. There is a basic recommendation for all site owners — you need to make sites primarily for users, not for robots. Google shares its ranking factors but never discloses exactly how it uses these algorithms. Google representatives deny using “domain authority” as a ranking metric. Nevertheless, according to John Mueller’s citation, they have an overall site score of a DA.

What do SEO experts say?

Specialists believe that domain authority is the most accurate representation of search results and why some websites rank more strength than others in search results. Therefore, there is a direct correlation between high DA scores and higher rankings.

SEO expert Cyrus Shepard explains about Domain Authority; check the video:

FAQ
The good or average score for small sites defines from 20 to 40 points. A site with a score of 10 to 20 is easier to optimize. A website with a low score has a few simple optimizations to get a higher score. You should strive to get as high a score as possible for your site, more than 50. When collaborating with other services, you should also look for a high reserved rating.
It can be affected by such reasons:

  • Root link domains (the number of unique backlinks to your site).
  • The total number of incoming links to your site.
  • The level of spam of sites linking to your site.

You can best increase your domain authority by optimizing your site for search engines for their algorithms. Make it a priority to build your link profile. This can be achieved by getting more rights links from other authoritative pages.
There are two main metrics for measuring the quality of backlinks: Domain Rating (DR) developed by Ahrefs and Domain Authority (DA) developed by MOZ.

Domain Rating is a statistical measure that assigns a numerical ranking to every website on the Internet. It ranges from 0-100, with higher numbers meaning a greater ranking. Domain Authority is similar, but instead of being based on a statistical calculation, it's Moz's operationalization of link equity into a 100-point logarithmic scale.

Both DR and DA are based on the quantity and quality of inbound links to a website, but they use different algorithms and data sets to arrive at their final numbers.

Check other of our awesome SEO tools!
Traffic Checker Estimate website traffic stats by different channels & in different periods.
Rank Checker Get a report with keywords that bring the website the most of organic traffic.
Speed Test Test a specific page for speed and get suggestions how to improve it.
Backlinks Checker Our free backlink checker tool will help you monitor links to your website.
Website Safety Check out that the website is safe and not listed as suspicious.
Similar Websites Free tools allowing users to get information on similar sites in a few seconds.
View all tools

Check your website SEO performance

Get a personalized checklist on how to improve your website to rank higher on Google

Something went wrong. Please, try again later.
close