Get free SEO audit

Alexa Rank: Pourquoi consulter le classement du site Web Alexa

Alexa Rank: Pourquoi consulter le classement du site Web Alexa
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (35 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)
Loading...

Qu’est-ce que Alexa Traffic Rank?

 

Alexa Rank est un service d’évaluation des sites Web basé sur la fréquence et le nombre de visites. Les statistiques sont obtenues des utilisateurs qui ont installé Alexa Toolbar dans leur navigateur. L’évaluation actuelle d’une ressource Web donnée est déterminée par le taux de fréquentation de ce site par rapport aux autres. Plus l’indicateur est bas, plus la popularité du site est élevée.

 

Comment fonctionne Alexa Rank?
 

Pour classement alexa, une collecte de données continue est effectuée, ce qui contribue à la mise à jour systématique des informations et au déplacement des sites Web dans le classement. Pour obtenir facilement des informations sur les sites, vous pouvez télécharger une barre d’outils spéciale.

Toutes les informations sont compilées à partir de telles données:

  • trafic provenant de la recherche;
  • le nombre de visites sur les pages de ressources;
  • temps passé;
  • nombre total de pages vues;
  • taux de rebond.

 

Fonctions de l’outil Alexa Rank Checker:

 

Maintenant, vous comprendrez parfaitement pourquoi vous avez besoin du vérificateur de alexa classement. Tout d’abord, c’est un excellent outil qui vous fournit des données que vous pouvez utiliser pour l’analyse de la concurrence. Il est facile de savoir combien d’utilisateurs visitent le site Web chaque mois, gratuitement. Un clic et vous aurez toutes les informations nécessaires sur votre site web. Mais quoi de plus?

  • Votre analyse de site Web. Il n’ya rien de plus important pour le propriétaire du site Web que de savoir combien d’internautes visitent son site quotidiennement. Pour ne pas perdre en popularité, vous pouvez surveiller le classement site Alexa des progrès de vos sites Web.
  • Analyse des concurrents. C’est une excellente occasion de comparer votre site Web et le classement Alexa de vos concurrents. Vous pouvez classer les sites Web selon les paramètres «Global», «Pays» et «Catégorie».
  • Analyse du trafic. Vous saurez facilement dans quels pays votre site Web reçoit le plus grand pourcentage d’utilisateurs. C’est également une occasion supplémentaire de vérifier vos concurrents et d’admettre de nouvelles sources de trafic pour votre site Web.
email__icon

Vérifiez votre site web pour les erreurs

Must be a valid URL with http:// or https://
No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain

Check Your Website SEO Performance

analytics

Launch website audit to find issues and increase website SEO score

Must be a valid URL with http:// or https://
No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain

Reset Password

Enter your e-mail to reset your password

Your email

Password Reset Sent!

Please check your inbox for instructions on how to reset your password. If you don't get an email, please check your SPAM folder. envelope

Your password has been reset successfully!

We’ve just sent a verification letter to . Please follow the link in this letter to verify your mailbox and start your free trial. In case you don’t see the letter, please check your SPAM folder.

Thank you for registration!

We are redirecting you to PayPal

Get free SEO audit

Alexa Rank Checker: Why to Check Alexa Website Ranking

Alexa Rank Checker: Why to Check Alexa Website Ranking

 

What is Alexa Traffic Rank?

 

Alexa Rank is a rating service for evaluating websites, which is based on the frequency of visits and the number of views. Website statistics are obtained from users who have installed Alexa Toolbar in their browser. The current rating of a particular web resource is determined by the ratio of attendance of this site to others. The lower the indicator – the higher the popularity of the site.

 

How does Alexa Rank work?

 

For Alexa Rank, continuous data collection is carried out, which contributes to the systematic updating of information and the movement of websites in the ranking. To easily obtain information about the sites, you can download a special toolbar.

All information is compiled on the basis of such data:

  • traffic from search;
  • the number of visits to the resource pages;
  • time spent;
  • total number of pages viewed;
  • bounce rate.

Alexa Rank checker tool features:

 

Now you will completely understand why do you need Alexa rank checker. Firstly, it is a great tool which provides you with data you can use for competitors analysis. It is easy to find out what amount of users visit website monthly absolutely free. One click and you will have all the needed information about your website. But what’s more?

  • Your website analysis. It is nothing more important for the website owner than knowing how much users visit their site daily. Not to lose popularity, you can monitor Alexa web ranking of your websites’ progress.
  • Competitors analysis. It is a great chance to compare your website and your competitors Alexa rank. You can categorize websites by “Global”, “Country,” and “Category” parameters. Also, you can use a similar site search to find your competitors by equal parameters.
  • Traffic analysis. You will find out easily from what countries your website gets the biggest percentage of users. Also, it is an extra opportunity to check your competitors and admit new traffic sources for your website.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Average: 4.29 out of 5)
Loading...
email__icon

Check Your Website for SEO Errors

Must be a valid URL with http:// or https://
No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain

Check Your Website SEO Performance

analytics

Launch website audit to find issues and increase website SEO score

Must be a valid URL with http:// or https://
No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain
close

Reset Password

Enter your e-mail to reset your password

Your email

Password Reset Sent!

Please check your inbox for instructions on how to reset your password. If you don't get an email, please check your SPAM folder. envelope

Your password has been reset successfully!

We’ve just sent a verification letter to . Please follow the link in this letter to verify your mailbox and start your free trial. In case you don’t see the letter, please check your SPAM folder.

Thank you for registration!

We are redirecting you to PayPal