Alexa Rank Checker: Warum Sie das Alexa Ranking überprüfen sollten

Alexa Rank Checker: Warum Sie das Alexa Ranking überprüfen sollten

Was ist Alexa Site Rank?

 

Alexa Rank ist ein Bewertungsservice für die Bewertung von Websites, der auf der Häufigkeit der Besuche und der Anzahl der Aufrufe basiert. Statistiken werden von Benutzern abgerufen, die Alexa Ranking Toolbar in ihrem Browser installiert haben. Die aktuelle Bewertung einer bestimmten Webressource wird durch das Besucherverhältnis dieser Website zu anderen bestimmt. Je niedriger der Indikator – desto höher die Popularität der Website.

 

Wie funktioniert Alexa Ranking?

 

Für Alexa Rank wird eine kontinuierliche Datenerfassung durchgeführt, die zur systematischen Aktualisierung von Informationen und zur Bewegung von Websites im Ranking beiträgt. Um auf einfache Weise Informationen zu den Sites zu erhalten, können Sie eine spezielle Symbolleiste herunterladen.

Alle Informationen werden auf der Grundlage dieser Daten zusammengestellt:

  • Verkehr von der Suche;
  • die Anzahl der Besuche auf den Ressourcenseiten;
  • Zeitaufwand;
  • Gesamtzahl der besuchten Seiten;
  • Absprungrate.

 

Funktionen des Alexa Rank Checker:

 

Jetzt werden Sie vollständig verstehen, warum Sie den Alexa Rank benötigen. Erstens ist es ein großartiges Tool, das Ihnen Daten zur Verfügung stellt, die Sie für die Analyse von Wettbewerbern verwenden können und der Website Besucherzahlen. Es ist leicht herauszufinden, wie viele Benutzer die Website monatlich absolut kostenlos besuchen. Mit einem Klick erhalten Sie alle erforderlichen Informationen zu Ihrer Website. Aber was ist mehr?

  • Ihre Website Analyse. Für den Websitebesitzer ist nichts wichtiger, als zu wissen, wie oft Benutzer ihre Website täglich besuchen. Um nicht an Popularität zu verlieren und alexa rank verbessern, können Sie das Alexa Ranking des Fortschritts Ihrer Websites überwachen.
  • Mitbewerber-Analyse. Es ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, Ihre Website und den Alexa Rating Ihrer Konkurrenten zu vergleichen. Sie können Websites nach den Parametern “Global”, “Land” und “Kategorie” kategorisieren.
  • Verkehrsanalyse. Sie werden leicht herausfinden, aus welchen Ländern Ihre Website den größten Prozentsatz an Nutzern hat. Es ist auch eine zusätzliche Möglichkeit, Ihre Konkurrenten zu überprüfen und neue Zugriffsquellen für Ihre Website zuzulassen.

Überprüfen Sie die SEO-Leistung Ihrer Website

No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain
close

Get free SEO audit

Alexa Rank Checker: Why to Check Alexa Website Ranking

Alexa Rank Checker: Why to Check Alexa Website Ranking

 

What is Alexa Traffic Rank?

 

Alexa Rank is a rating service for evaluating websites, which is based on the frequency of visits and the number of views. Website statistics are obtained from users who have installed Alexa Toolbar in their browser. The current rating of a particular web resource is determined by the ratio of attendance of this site to others. The lower the indicator – the higher the popularity of the site.

 

How does Alexa Rank work?

 

For Alexa Rank, continuous data collection is carried out, which contributes to the systematic updating of information and the movement of websites in the ranking. To easily obtain information about the sites, you can download a special toolbar.

All information is compiled on the basis of such data:

  • traffic from search;
  • the number of visits to the resource pages;
  • time spent;
  • total number of pages viewed;
  • bounce rate.

Alexa Rank checker tool features:

 

Now you will completely understand why do you need Alexa rank checker. Firstly, it is a great tool which provides you with data you can use for competitors analysis. It is easy to find out what amount of users visit website monthly absolutely free. One click and you will have all the needed information about your website. But what’s more?

  • Your website analysis. It is nothing more important for the website owner than knowing how much users visit their site daily. Not to lose popularity, you can monitor Alexa web ranking of your websites’ progress.
  • Competitors analysis. It is a great chance to compare your website and your competitors Alexa rank. You can categorize websites by “Global”, “Country,” and “Category” parameters. Also, you can use a similar site search to find your competitors by equal parameters.
  • Traffic analysis. You will find out easily from what countries your website gets the biggest percentage of users. Also, it is an extra opportunity to check your competitors and admit new traffic sources for your website.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Average: 4.29 out of 5)
Loading...
email__icon

Check Your Website for SEO Errors

Must be a valid URL with http:// or https://
No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain

Check Your Website SEO Performance

analytics

Launch website audit to find issues and increase website SEO score

Must be a valid URL with http:// or https://
No limits! Upgrade your account to crawl this domain
close

Reset Password

Enter your e-mail to reset your password

Your email

Password Reset Sent!

Please check your inbox for instructions on how to reset your password. If you don't get an email, please check your SPAM folder. envelope

Your password has been reset successfully!

We’ve just sent a verification letter to . Please follow the link in this letter to verify your mailbox and start your free trial. In case you don’t see the letter, please check your SPAM folder.

Thank you for registration!

We are redirecting you to PayPal